Detail your All Of My Days (CD $15.00 + .94 tax)


 01) Oh, May The Words
02) A Simple Song (from Bernstein's 'Mass')
03) Music To Your Ears
04) In The Glory Of Your Face
05) Faithful
06) Anything For You
07) The Only One
08) Real To Me
09) I Will Sing Hallelujah
10) I Am Grateful
11) I Bend The Knee Of My Heart
12) No Sound So Sweet
13) Your Dwelling Place 

If You Have Faith (CD- $14.00 + .87 tax)


 01) You Are My Confidence
02) No Matter How It Looks
03) Hanging By A Thread
04) Revive These Dying Embers
05) Faith Such As This
06) My Daily Bread
07) His Word
08) God In Heaven
09) As the Day Was Long
10) I will Not Turn
11) Against The Odds
12) Somebody Prayed
13) Blessed Is He

Christmas Glow (CD- $14.00 + .87 tax)


 01) Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
02) Approaching The Manger
03) What Child Is This
04) The First Nowell
05) No Candle Was There and No Fire
06) I Wonder As I Wander
07) Christmas Glow
08) Joy To The World
09) O Holy Night
10) O Little Town of Bethlehem
11) Calm On The .ing Ear Of Night
12) What Shall I Lay Down
13) Silent Night 

Songs for the Bridegroom (CD-$12.00 + .75 tax)


 01) This Man
02) My Heart is in Your Hands
03) First Love
04) Perfect Love
05) I'll Make It Nice For You
06) Don't Let It Fade
07) It Was Easier
08) The Tears of Your Love
09) You Are the Only Reason
10) Captured 

Share the big news



To purchase CDs, you may go to:  type "Nancy Tutunjian Berger" in the search bar and my CDs will come up. You can stream/listen to audio clips of the songs and purchase the CDs. Digital Downloads also available at  CD Baby and several others, including  iTunes, Rhapsody,  Amazon, Google, Spotify, and many more. 

If you would like to cover one of my songs, I, along with my publishing company, Fourth Watch Music, are registered with BMI. You may contact me directly to initiate the process.